More About Me!

IMG_0075Hey There!

My name is Taavi and I live in Seattle, WA…the rainy city I guess you could say 😉 I have a LOVE for food and trying new things. My passion is to create new and unique foods that are inspired by other wonderful bloggers/cooks! I aspire to inspire people to adapt a healthy lifestyle thats based on delicious plant-based foods. Food is truly an amazing thing, the different textures, tastes, aromas. Theres seriously an endless amount of things you can do with foods. One of them being, making healthy and nutritious creations! My blog will consist of tons of yummy VEGAN recipes & posts about my vegan journey!

I began my vegan journey on Friday, July 17, 2015. That was the day I decided to change my lifestyle for the better and start eating an abundance of fruits and veggies. MAN! Was that one of the best decisions I have ever made. The feeling you get when you finish a big bowl of rice and veggies, or a whole watermelon, or a bowl full of vegan banana ice cream, loveeee itt!! I decided to be vegan for a few reasons, for the planet, for the animals, and for me!

I hope you will enjoy countless posts of delicious vegan foods and updated posts on my view on the vegan lifestyle, tips and maybe a little deep/emotional posts….never bad to get a little personal! Once you subscribe then you have officially taken another step to a health & happy life! ❤

Leave a Reply

